Diplomatic Nepalese Mission in Abroad

Nepalese Embassies and Mission Abroad
 

Australia,

Embassy of Nepal

22 Kareelah Vista, O’Malley

Canberra City, ACT 2600

GPO Box: 1070

Australia

Tel: 0061-2-6162 1554, 6162 1556

Fax: 0061-2-61621557

Email Address: embassyofnepal@grapevine.com.au, Canberra@mofa.gov.np, info@necan.gov.np

Web; www.necan.gov.np

 

Denmark,

Embassy of Nepal

Esplanden 46, 2.sal

1256 Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel: 45 44 44 40 26/35/43

Fax: 45 44 44 40 27

Email Address:  copenhagen@mofa.gov.np, eon@nepalembassydenmark.org, embdenmark@gmail.com,

Web; www.nepalembassydenmark.org

 

Bangladesh, Dhaka

Embassy of Nepal 

United Nations Road,

Road No 2, Baridhara,

Diplomatic Enclave,

Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

Tel: 880–2–989 2490, 989 2568

Fax: 880-2-882–6401

Email Address: Dhaka@mofa.gov.np, eondhaka@dhaka.net,

Web; www.nepembassy-dhaka.net

 
Egypt, Cairo

Embassy of Nepal 

23, El-Hassan Street,

Mohandessin - Dokki

Cairo, Arab Republic of Egypt

Tel: 20-2-37603 426, 37612 311

Fax: 20-2–3337 4447

Email Add:  cairo@mofa.gov.np, ne@nepalembassyegypt.com,

Website: www.nepalembassyegypt.com

 

Belgium, Brussels 

Embassy of Nepal

Avenue Brugmann -210- 1050-Brussels, Belgium

Tel: 0032-2-3462658, 346 6638

Fax: 0032-2-344 1361

E-mail: Brussels@mofa.gov.np, embn@skynet.be

Website: www.nepalembassy.be

 

France, Paris

Embassy of Nepal

45, bis, Rue Des Acacias,

75017 Paris, France

Tel: 0033-1-4622- 4867

Fax: 0033-1-4227-0865

E-mail: paris@mofa.gov.np, nepaliparis@noos.fr, nepalembassyparis@mofa.gov.np

Website: www.nepalparis.gov.np

 

 China, Beijing

Embassy of Nepal

No. 1, San Li Tun Xi Liu Jie, Beijing 100600

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 0086-10-6532-1795, 6532 2739, 6532 5729

Fax: 0086–10–6532–3251

Email Add: Beijing@mofa.gov.np, Beijing@nepalembassy.org.cn,

Website: www.nepalembassy.org.cn

 

 Germany,

Embassy of Nepal

Guericke Strasse 27,

10587 Berlin – Charlottenburg,

Federal Republic of Germany

 

Tel: 0049-30-3435-9920, 3435 9921 3435 9922

Fax: 0049 -30-3435 9906

E-mail: berlin@mofa.gov.np, berlin@nepalembassy.de, nepembgermany@gmail.com,

Website: www.nepalembassy-germany.de

 

 

 

 

 

India, New Delhi

Embassy of Nepal

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi -110 001, India

Tel: 0091 -11-2332 7361, 2332 9218, 2332 8066

Fax: 0091 – 11 – 2332 6857, 2332 9647

E-mail: delhi@mofa.gov.np, nepembassydelhi@airtelmail.in, ambnepdelhi@airtelmail.in, econepembdelhi@airtelmail.in, polnepembdelhi@airtelmail.in, connepembdelhi@airtelmail.in,

 

 

Israel,

Embassy of Nepal

Textile Centre Building, 7th floor,

2 Kaufman St.

Tel Aviv 68012, Israel

Tel: 00972–3–510 0111, 516 8085, 516 8086

Fax: 00972–3–5168965

E-mail: nepal.embassy@012.net.il, telaviv@mofa.gov.np, nepembtelaviv@gmail.com,

Website: www.nepalembassy-israel.org

 

Japan, Tokyo

Embassy of Nepal 

Fukukawa House B,

20-28 Shimomeguro, 6-Chome

Meguru-ku, Tokyo 153-0064, Japan

Tel: 03-3713-6241, 03-3713-6242

Fax: 03-3713-6241, 03-3713-6242

E-mail: tokyo@mofa.gov.np, nepembjp@big.or.jp

Website: www.nepal.co.jp/embassy.html

 

 Kuwait

Country Code: +965

Area Code: 25

Embassy of Nepal

Al Jabriya Area

Block-8, Street-13

Building No. 514, Kuwait

Tel: 25321603, 25321604, 25321605

Fax: 25321601, 25321628

E-mail: Kuwait@mofa.gov.np, info@nepembku.org

Website: www.nepembku.org

 

Malaysia,

Embassy of Nepal

Suite 13A.01, 13A Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang 50450

Kaula Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: 60-3-2164 5934 / 9653

Fax: 60-3-2164 8659

E-mail: info@nepalembassy.com.my, kulalumpur@mofa.gov.np

Website: www.nepalembassy.com.my

 

Myanmar,

Embassy of Nepal

16, Natmauk Yeiktha, Yangon

Tel: 00951–545-880, 557-168

Fax: 00951–549-803

E-mail:  yangoon@mofa.gov.np, nepemb@mptmail.net.mm

 

 

Pakistan, 

Embassy of Nepal

House No 11-A, street No 13, f-7/2

Islambad

Pakistan

Tel: 00922 51–265 -5180, 265 5181.265 5182/83

Fax: 0092 51–265- 5184

E-mail: nepem@isb.comsats.net.pk, Islamabad@mofa.gov.np, info@nepalembassy.pk

 

Qatar, Doha

Embassy of Nepal

Abu Hamour Area – Musaimeer, Building No. 32,

Rawdat Al Debdeba Street No. 490, Zone 56, Doha

Tel: 00974-467 5681 5683

Fax: 00974-467-5681, 5683

00974-467-5680

E-mail: doha@mofa.gov.np, nembdoha@qatar.net.qa

Website: www.nembdoha.com

 

Russia, Moscow

Embassy of Nepal

2nd Neopalimovsky Pereulok 14/7

Moscow, Russia

Tel: 252 8215/241 9311

Fax: 00-7–499-252 8000

Email: nepalemb@mtu-net.ru, Moscow@mofa.gov.np

Website: www.nepalembassyrus.ru

 

Saudi Arabia

 

Embassy of Nepal

Sulymanieh, Urubah Street, Post Box No. 94384, Riyadh-11693

Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Tel: 461 1108, 464 5170

Fax: 00966–1–464-0690, 465-1823

E-mail: riyad@mofa.gov.np, info@neksa.org

Website: www.neska.org

 

  

 Thailand, Bangkok

Embassy of Nepal

189 soi 71, Sukhumvit Road Prakhanong,

Bangkok 10110,

Thailand

Tel: 00662-391-7240, 390 2280

Fax; 0066-2-381-2406

E-mail: Bangkok@mofa.gov.np, nepbbk@gmail.com

Website: www.nepalembassybangkok.com

 

 

 

 

UAE, Abu Dhabi

Embassy of Nepal

Villa No. 52/A, E-4/02, Madinat Zayed Area (Murror Road Side, Behind the Etihad Building)

Abu Dhabi.

Tel: 971-2–634 4385, 634 4767

Fax: 971-2-6344469

E-mail: abudhabi@mofa.gov.np, nepemuae@emirates.net.ae, info@nepalembassyuae.org

Website: www.nepalembassyuae.org

 

United Kingdom, London 

Embassy of Nepal

12A, Kensington Palace Gardens,

London, w8 4Qu;

United Kingdom

Tel; 0044-20-7229-1594/6231/5352

Fax: 0044-20-7792-9861

E-mail: London@mofa.gov.np, eon@nepembassy.org.uk

Website: www.nepembassy.org.uk

 

USA, New York

2131 Leroy Place, NY, Washington DC, 20008 USA

New York,

Tel: 667 4550 / 4551 / 4552

Fax: 001-202-667 5534

E-mail:washington@mofa.gov.np, info@nepalembassyusa.org, nepalembassyusa@gmail.com

Website: www.nepalembassyusa.org

 

BRAZIL

Country Code: 55

Area Code: 61

Embassy of Nepal

SHIS QI 11 Conjunto 03, Casa, 20, Logo Sul

Brasilia, Brazil

Tel: 35400232, 35411228

Fax: 0055 61 35411229

E-mail: brassilia@mofa.gov.np, embaixadanepal@gmail.com

Web: www.nepalembassy.com.br

 

 

 

CANADA

Country Code: 1

Area code: 613

Embassy of Nepal

408 Queen Street

Ottawa, Ontario KIR 5A7

Canada

Tel: +1 613-680 5513, 613 680 5623

Fax: +1 613-422 5149

E-mail: Ottawa@mofa.gov.np, nepalembassy@rogers.com

Web: www.nepalembassy.ca

 

KOREA

Country Code: 82

Area Code: 2

Embassy of Nepal

445-7, Huam-dong

Yongsan-gu, Seoul

Republic of Korea

Tel: 3789 9770-1

Fax: 0082-2-736 8848

E-mail: seoul@mofa.gov.np, nepembseoul@yahoo.com, info@nepembseoul.gov.np

Web: www.nepalembseoul.gov.np

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Country Code: 27

Area Code: 12

Embassy of Nepal

976, Francis Baard Street, Arcadia

Pretoria 0083, South Africa

Tel: +27 12 342 3619

Fax: +27 12 342 7546

E-mail: pretoria@mofa.gov,np, nepalembassy@telkomsa.net

 

SRI LANKA

Country Code: 94

Area Code: 11

Embassy of Nepal

153, Kynsey Road, Colombo -8, Sri Lanka

Tel: 268 9656, 268 9657

Fax: 0094-11-268 9655

E-mail: colombo@mofa.gov.np, nepalembassy@eurek.lk

 

 

THAILAND

Country Code: 66

Area Code: 2

Embassy of Nepal

189 Soi 71, Sukhumvit Road

Prakhanong, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Tel: 391 7240, 390 2280

Fax: 0066-2-381 2406

E-mail: bangkok@mofa.gov.np, nepbbk@gmail.com

Web: www.nepalembassybangkok.com

 

 

Member Login

Subscribe Newsletter

Currency Rates

Feedback Form